• Find us on YouTube
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Find us on Facebook
  • Instagram
  • RSS feed

At Remap we recognise that many of the people we help are at particular risk from coronavirus. In addition, our free service is provided by a network of volunteers, many of whom are retired and at additional risk themselves.

Our priority is to keep everyone safe so we are avoiding face to face contact where possible. You can find our policy statement here. As ever, please contact your nearest Remap group for their advice.

Keep well and stay safe!

Our trustees

Remap is governed by a voluntary board of trustees. They are responsible for Remap’s strategy and policies and, ultimately, for everything Remap does to help disabled people. The current board of trustees is listed below.

Peter Cattermole

Peter spent over 30 years working for a major international oil and gas company in multinational engineering and project management roles.

Read more

Adam Ferry

Adam is an Occupational Therapist & Director of The OT Service.  His clinical specialisms are elderly care, falls reduction and neurological rehabilitation

Read more

Sarah Forshaw

Sarah is the Principal Occupational Therapist in Adult Social Care for the London Borough of Newham.

Read more

Sarah Shaw

Sarah Shaw is the Newton Prize Project Director at the UK National Commission for UNESCO.

Read more

Les Brown

Les Brown is chairman of the Bucks South group and has been involved in the construction industry for over forty years.

Read more